Visit Marshall Advisory Board

The Visit Marshall Advisory Board is responsible for establishing operating policies for Visit Marshall and for evaluating the progress of Visit Marshall in the attainment of its goals. This board consists of tourism and hospitality-related representatives and follows these by-laws.


  • 3rd Thursdays at 3:30 pm
  • 3rd floor of Memorial City Hall
  • Open to the public

Agendas & Minutes

View the most recent agenda and minutes.  Agendas are available prior to the meetings; minutes are available following approval.


Per the by-laws, the committee consists of 7 members who serve two-year terms and may serve a maximum of three consecutive full terms.

  • Gary Arthur (2nd term)
    Expires December 2025
  • Krysta Coleman (2nd term)
    Expires December 2025
  • Glynn Duncan (1st term)
    Expires December 2025
  • Fran Hurley (1st term)
    Expires December 2025
  • Ryan Irwin (3rd term)
    Expires December 2024
  • Vivian Lewis (2nd Term)
    Expires December 2025
  • Texas Ruegg (1st term)
    Expires December 2025

Staff Liaison: LeAnne White, Tourism Administrator

Councilmember (ex-officio): Micah Fenton