Planning & Development Directory

Planning & Development

Physical Address: 
401 S. Alamo 
Marshall, TX 75670
 
Mailing Address: 
PO Box 698
Marshall, TX 75671
 
Phone: 
903-935-4455
 

Staff Directory 

Name Title Email Phone
John Clark Plans Examiner jwclark@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4407
Christine Gross Neighborhood Services gross.christine@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4427
Carol Huffman Neighborhood Services huffman.carol@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4512
Clark Adkins Building Inspector adkins.clark@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4404
Olivia Cuenca Permits Technician  cuenca.olivia@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4455
Shameia Ruffins Community Development Coordinator ruffins.shameia@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4453
Wes Morrison Planning & Development Director morrison.wes@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4456
Varnessa Slade Code Enforcement Officer vslade@marshalltexas.net 903-934-7879
Daniel Sutton Building Inspector sutton.daniel@marshalltexas.net 903-935-4405

 

 

Copyright © 2018 City of Marshall Texas