Fire Department

City of Marshall, Fire Department

The Marshall Fire Department serves the citizens of Marshall, Texas and Harrison County from three strategically located fire stations utilizing 3 Engines, 2 Ladder trucks, and 6 MICU ambulances.



To serve the citizens of Marshall by providing the highest level of fire prevention, fire suppression, and emergency medical services through professionalism and compassion.


Copyright © 2015 City of Marshall Texas